Randome poste


Hi friends,
This is just a random post because i havnt been feeling very good of late. I realised i’m mostly talking to myself everywhere πŸ˜€
On a different note, I get peeved off because everywhere i go, there’s always some twilight stuff present. Forget all the millions of teenage lust-struck girls, even twi-moms are into this shit, trying to put their point forward, defend it all the time.
Even Pattinson has somewhat similar views :
Pattinson himself got the jump on everyone by mocking the series himself in an interview with Empire magazine (published in their October issue).
“When you read the book,” says Pattinson, looking appropriately pallid and interesting even without makeup, “it’s like, ‘Edward Cullen was so beautiful I creamed myself.’ I mean, every line is like that. He’s the most ridiculous person who’s so amazing at everything. I think a lot of actors tried to play that aspect. I just couldn’t do that. And the more I read the script, the more I hated this guy, so that’s how I played him, as a manic-depressive who hates himself. Plus, he’s a 108-year-old virgin so he’s obviously got some issues there.”
In another video interview with E!Online, Pattinson speaks frankly of Meyer, and proves to wish-fulfillment authors everywhere that he’s got their number.
When I read it … I was convinced that Stephenie was convinced that she was Bella, and … it was like it was a book that wasn’t supposed to be published, like reading her β€” her sort of sexual fantasy about some β€” especially when she says that it was based on a dream, and it’s like, “Oh, then I had a dream about this really sexy guy” and she just writes this book about it, and there’s some things about Edward that are just so specific that … I was just convinced that this woman is mad, she’s completely mad, and she’s in love with her own fictional creation. And I sometimes … feel uncomfortable reading this thing, and I think a lot of people feel the same way, that it’s kind of voyeuristic … It creates this sick pleasure in a lot of ways.
See, thats why Robert Pattinson’s such a numbskull. Normally an actor would read the book, then the script, then act. Or maybe not act if he didnt like the way the script derailed from the book, or the way the book would have subtle facts about his personality or something off-mood in general. But pattinson read the script and the book, agreed that they were crap, but acted anyway since that would ensure around the world that his photos be covered with jizz.
And dont mock it. This is what happens.
According to the news, the girl was reading a Twilight book in science class instead of paying attention, so a boy sitting near her told her to put the book away and pay attention, offhandedly mentioning that the books were, in his opinion, dumb. She put the book away and gave him a death glare. He and his friend started conversing about how diehard the fans are and how stupid it is sometimes. (Their words.)
Roughly 15 minutes later, while the students were working with their chemistry experiments, the girl came up behind the boy, tapped him on the shoulder and said she had a question. He turned around and she proceeded to throw her entire beaker full of acid at him, splashing it all on his face, screaming “You Fu**ing Twilight hater!” at him.
As if this wasn\’t enough, she then proceeded to pick up a compass and stab him repeatedly. As the girl was being carted away, the look on her face is described by the friend of the victim as ‘smug’. At the time of writing, this boy is hospitalized, with severe burns and the possibility of being blind in his left eye. This event happened on February 2nd, 2009.
So now you know. Im still waiting for a friend to give me the book, because she tells me not to comment without reading it. Hence, in this post, i havnt mentioned much. I’ve just quoted other’s words Β πŸ™‚
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
On a different note,
JESUS TAPDANCING CHRIST! WTH is with this picture! Dont people know they might offend others this way?? How rude 😐
Now billy boy was a nice nerdy boy who loved eating wieners. Dont you just hate it when your girl spikes your food?
Wahahahah
πŸ˜€
Adnan recently told me that he didnt like lotr. But that was prior to shitting all over him in disbelief. He has ever since changed his opinion and feelings for fear of the fecal attack from the Planet of A-holes!
So anyway, that was extreme exaggeration, but he found the whole story of Lotr very ‘bollywood’! WHAA?!?
I know for a fact that people really really DO NOT share a common kind of movie link with me. Most people, atleast. But i usually share a movie connection of atleast one movie. It goes with all friends, such as adnan, arfan, nihar, dhruv and vasu, viggy..weird.
This entry was posted in Random Bytes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Randome poste

  1. Shrubat says:

    I have lots more to add to this and I will soon.
    Watch this space.

    Until then –
    I saw New Moon.
    Ugh.
    Having said that,
    Ugh.

    So, Anyway. This is what I allowed myself to see and understand of the movie when I wasn’t too busy squirming or hating the world for not ending.
    Nobody in that movie can –
    1. Act.

    2. Articulate fully formed sentences.

    3. Form full facial expressions (even in a team effort) (by which I mean Kirsten Stewart AND Robert Pattinson together cannot form a substantial or accepted arrangement of their features and pass them off for any kind of emotion). He constantly looks like he has ulcers God knows where and she looks like she is turned on while having a constant urge to vomit.
    I feel the pain that their families are going through.

    4. I feel like a closet paedophile for undressing that poor Taylor Lautner boy with my eyes every time he appeared on the screen. I kept pacifying myself by reminding myself that it was just the funny camera tricks. Which was true. It was the same trick they used in movies like LOTR and Elf. To make people look big. In reality, Jacob has shoulders roughly the size of Bella’s. Suddenly I don’t feel all that bad.

    5. Be as awesome as me.

    Thank you and goodnight, Robat.

Leave a Reply

