Breathe in


PART I – THE LULL

Forever staying in this hotel of gloom,

My chestnuts desire amusement without doubt,

comrades and benefactors being two synonymous words

my chestnuts can’t give a fuck about.

.

PART II – THE AWAKENING

I breathe the smell of my chestnuts,

just ripe and not fighting the pull of gravity,

the tree holding them isn’t just a tree,

it is but a paradigm of pride, prolific presence and plans pertaining to painfully pamper paranoid pansies.

.

PART III – THE SCHIZOPHRENIA DICTATES

“Lose the lethargy from the mind. Understand the plots like a rhyme. ”

“Everything has a defense, but every defense has a weakness. ”

“Pursue your thoughts with the will of lichen, disallowing the presence of any fission. ”

“Focus your intentions to make your leaves abhor, while the roots heal. Just like Rhubarb. ”

.

PART IV – THE REVENGE

My world has no ends, my limits stop at my desire.

My sense of foreboding had frozen up a long ago while sadism became my guide.

His fragile fraught self will have to rid itself of the thought of freedom from pain,

because finally, his only desire will be freedom from within my mind.

.

.

This entry was posted in Random Bytes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

